Brookline-Wilton Babe Ruth 14 Tournament Champions

July 9, 2008


Brookline/Wilton Blues Junior Babe Ruth team recently finished regular season play tied for first, and then concluded their season by winning the league championship tournament over teams from Amherst, Hollis, Milford and Brookline/Wilton.

2008 Souhegan Valley Champions


2008 Brookline-Wilton Babe Ruth 14 Champions

(L to R) 1st Row - David Parr, Zach Wallin, Nick Ullrich, Edward Walsh, Connor Walsh. 2nd Row - Glen Morgan, Max Calkin, Kenny Glover, Jake McPherson, Josh Powers, Russ Belden. Not Pictured - Sam Young, Forrest Coon-Roberts, Erin Ramirez. Coaches - Tony Belden, Keith Wallin, Ken McPherson