2005 Brookline-Wilton 12U All Stars Win the Cal Ripken District 2 Tournament.

July 15, 2005


The Brookline-Wilton 12U All-Star Team captured the Cal Ripken District 2 championship in 2005 for the first time since Brookline and Wilton have been participating in the Cal Ripken District 2 tournament.  After falling behind 4-0 against Nashua South, they came back to post an 11-4 win after very strong pitching and hitting.

2006 District 2 Champions


2005 Brookline-Wilton All-Star Champions

In front - Matt Hammond (bat boy).  First row from left - Max Calkin, Jaimen Perez, Bobby Van Zilen, Danny O'Sullivan, James Wilson, Kyle Jenkins.  Second row - Ian Fay, Kenny Glover, Chris Hammond, Nick Pyzocha, Zach Wallin, Edward Walsh.  Coaches - Dave Glover, Norris Hammond, Keith Wallin